Nominations Presented for Vote

Date Created: 10/01/2023

NOMINEE **Missions Committee Discipleship Ministries Celillon Alterne** AWANA Co-Commanders **Pauline Cuffie** Ben Nasman Chris Harvill **Rebecca** Powers Brad Heim Awana Volunteers Alma Lopes Celiona Alteme John St. Jacques Martina Brew Karen Tyler Adam Clements **Operation Christmas Child Co- Directors** Pauline Cuffie Jen Pagani Ed Juselis Alison Reid Naomi Neudorf Visitation Director lfeoma Nwankwo **Rick Murphy** Cindy Todd Sunday School Fellowship 2:42 Weeknight Leader Erik Oliver Adult Co-Ed 2 Teacher Bob Law Life Group Director Allen Keith Adult Co-Ed 3 Teacher Scott Copeland Men's Ministry Team Brad Heim Jerry Adkins David Bonham Adult Co-Ed 4 Teacher Nina Saylor Lou Conforto Adult Couples in Christ Teacher Steve DellaRosa David Bonham Ed Michaud Katie Bonham Women's Ministry Team Adult Department Substitute Teacher Cheryl Gervasi Celillon Alteme Chris Harvill Scott Copeland Carol s Sharon Skripol Nina Saylor Karen Tyler Pamela Stebbins Children's Subsitute Karen Tyler Jerry Adkins **General Church Officers** Karen Cote Tanya Gaul Church Clerk Katie Bonham Cheryl Gervasi Teacher Training (I.H.S. Acad.) Director Marie Keith Nina Saylor Carol s Treasurer Fellowship 2:42 - S.S Teacher Donna Murphy Will Housley Treasurer - assistant Grade 1,2,3 Assistant Tanya Gaul Pamela Stebbins Grade 1,2,3 Teacher **Outreach Ministries** Allen Keith MACC Ministry Coordinators **Rebecca** Powers Daniel Niedzwiecki Grade 4,5,6 Teacher Celillon Alteme Matthew Gaul Jesse Saylor

NOMINEE

Page 1

Kathryn Saylor

NOMINEE

NOMINEE

On-Ramp Class Teacher David Saylor SS Nursery Team Jen Pagani Paul Powers **Bishop Reid** Jesse Saylor SS Preschool 3 (2 1/2 to 4 Years) Teacher Peter Chen **Cassie Clements** Jen Pagani Tamika Zawadzki SS Preschool 4 (Pre K & K) Substitutes Karen Cote Cheryl Gervasi Carol s SS Preschool 4 (Pre K & K) Teacher Leslie Law **Darlene May** Sunday School Director Jerry Adkins Supporting Ministries Audio/Visual Volunteer Coordinator Philip Hoyler Jose Lopes Paul Powers **Baptismal Committee** Ed Juselis Carol s **Decorations Committee** Kathleen Burns Chris Harvill Nina Saylor Tamika Zawadzki Easter Egg Hunt Coordinators Will Housley Naomi Neudorf Erik Oliver **Finance Committee** Scott Copeland Tanya Gaul **Rick May** Donna Murphy Finance Committee Chairperson Donna Murphy Finance Committee Secretary **Rick May** Hospitality Ministry Director Cindy Todd

Library Coordinators Monica Conforto Karen Cote Pamela Stebbins Lord's Supper Committee Allen Keith Hennie Mamaclay Meal Train Coordinators Alma Lopes Nursery Committee (Worship Time) Kristin Chen Brandy Kline Sue Menick Jen Pagani Offering Counters Scott Copeland Karen Cote Bob Law **Rick May** Ben Nasman Naomi Neudorf Paul Powers **Bishop Reid** Personnel Committee Scott Copeland Sweyden Dibble Allen Keith Prayer Coordinator Nina Saylor **Publicity Director** Kathy Graff **Tech Ministry** Matt Kline Paul Powers John St. Jacques Trustee Jerry Adkins Kirk Champ Matthew Gaul Cheryl Gervasi Philip Hoyler Donna Murphy Usher/Greeter Coordinator **Rick Murphy** Vacation Bible School Director Cindy Todd Website Ministry Kathy Graff Cindy Todd

NOMINEE

NOMINEE

Welcome Center Co- Directors Daniel Niedzwiecki Sara Van Buren-Cormier **Worship Ministries**

Adult Choir Director Joan St. Jacques Adult Praise Band Director Jose Lopes **Bell Choir Director** Joan St. Jacques Drama Ministry Team David Bonham Mo Cormier Kathy Graff Tim Sehi Junior Worship Director Marie Keith Junior Worship Teacher Kristin Chen **Rebecca** Powers Kid's of the King Choir Director Brandy Kline

Youth Ministries

Vine (TARC) Minsitry Leaders Larry Hardin Philip Hoyler John St. Jacques Vine Coordnator Jose Lopes Youth Ministry Administrator Cindy Todd Youth Ministry Assistant **Cassie Clements** Youth Praise Band Director Jose Lopes Youth Substitute Teacher Adam Clements Tanya Gaul

Youth Teacher Grades 10, 11 &12 Jose Lopes

Youth Teacher Grades 7, 8 & 9 Kristin Chen Larry Hardin John St. Jacques